Get to know the BCA branch network in all the islands of Cape Verde.
e-mail: bca@bca.cv
SWIFT: "BCATCVCV".

Bca Branches Network in Cape Verde

 

ISLAND OF SANTO ANTÃO

Branch of Ribeira Grande
Village C.P. 15
City of Ribeira Grande
Island of Santo Antão
Tel - 00(238) 221 1110, 221 2694, 221 1170
Fax - 00(238) 221 1116
Manager - Osvaldina Brito
Email: obrito@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Octávio Tolentino
Email: octaviot@bca.cv

Branch of Porto Novo
Lombo de Meio C.P. 26
City of Porto Novo
Island of Santo Antão
Tel - 00(238) 222 1354/49/ 24 86
Fax - 00(238) 222 1116
Manager - Elder Rodrigues
Email: elderr@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Fabrizia Tavares
Email: fabriziat@bca.cv

Branch of Paúl
County of Paúl
Island of Santo Antão
Tel - 00(238) 223 2238
Fax - 00(238) 223 2239
Manager - Osvaldina Brito
Email: obrito@bca.cv

Branch of Ponta do Sol
County of Ribeira Grande
Island of Santo Antão
Tel - 00(238) 225 1596
Fax - 00(238) 225 1594
Manager - Osvaldina Brito
Email: obrito@bca.cv

ISLAND OF SÃO VICENTE

Branch of São Vicente
Street Santo António C.P. 19
City of Mindelo
Island of São Vicente
Tel - (+238) 230 36 60/ 62; 436 33 29/ 30/ 34
Fax - 00(238) 232 8160
Manager - Maisa Crisostomo
Email: maisac@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - José Manuel Nascimento
Email : josen@bca.cv

Branch of Praça Nova
Historic Center of Mindelo
Praça Nova C.P. 790
City of Mindelo
Island of São Vicente
Tel - (+238) 230 36 91/ 92; 436 33 67/ 69/ 70
Fax - 00(238) 232 15 38
Manager - Valdina Monteiro
Email: vmonteir@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Danilo Almeida
Email: dalmeida@bca.cv

Branch of Monte Sossego
Street Abílio Duarte
Building 2000 C.P nº 9
City of Mindelo
Island of São Vicente
Tel: (+238) 230 31 18/ 19/ 20; 436 33 81/ 82/ 84
Fax: 00(238) 232 3606
Manager - Nelson Gomes
Email: ngomes@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Inácio Duarte Monteiro
Email: iduarte@bca.cv

Branch of Fonte Filipe
Alto Sintina C.P. 19
City of Mindelo
Island of São Vicente
Tel - (+238) 230 36 97/ 98; 436 33 77/ 78/ 79
Fax - 00(238) 231 16 16
Manager - Virgínia Correia
Email: vcorreia@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Helder Monteiro
Email: helderm@bca.cv

Enterprise Office North
São Vicente
Avenue Doutor Baltazar Lopes da Silva
City of Mindelo
Island of São Vicente
Tel: (+238) 230 36 63/ 72; 436 33 43/ 48
Fax - 00(238) 231 22 03
Coordinator - Antonio Evora
Email: aevora@bca.cv
Account managers:
Lenira Santos
Email: leniras@bca.cv
Eunisia Neves
Email: eunisian@bca.cv
Eliane Santos
Email: elianes@bca.cv

ISLAND OF SÃO NICOLAU

Branch of São Nicolau
C.P. 17
Cidade Ribeira Brava
Island of São Nicolau
Tel - (+238) 235 11 69/ 13 34; 436 34 43/ 44
Fax - (+238) 235 1307
Manager - Carlos Santos
Email: csantos@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Maria Alves
Email: mailto:malves@bca.cv

Branch of Tarrafal (São Nicolau)
Av. António Assis Cadório
C.P. 17
City of Tarrafal
Island of São Nicolau
Tel - (+238) 236 17 86/ 11 42; 436 34 41/ 42
Fax - 00(238) 236 1142
Manager - Carlos Santos
Email: csantos@bca.cv
 

ISLAND OF SAL

Branch of Sal
Street of Espargos
C.P. 4
City of Espargos
Island of Sal
Tel - (+238) 241 14 91/95; 436 34 01/ 02 /03
Fax - 00(238) 241 1472; 241 2417
Manager - Carla Santos
Email: carlas@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Celina Cruz
Email: ccruz@bca.cv

Branch of Aeroporto Internacional Amilcar Cabral
Amilcar Cabral Airport
C.P. 4
City of Espargos
Island of Sal
Tel - (+238) 241 11 97; 436 34 25
Fax - 00(238) 241 1472; 241 2417
Manager - Carla Santos
Email: carlas@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Celina Cruz
Email: ccruz@bca.cv

Branch of Santa Maria
Street Travessa Amilcar Cabral
C.P. 77
City of Santa Maria
Island of Sal
Tel - (+238) 242 24 30; 436 34 23/ 26/ 29
Fax - 00(238) 242 19 47
Manager - Carla Santos
Email: carlas@bca.cv
2ª responsible - Aleida Lopes
Email: aleidal@bca.cv

Enterprise Office of Sal
Sal
Street of Espargos
C.P. 4
City of Espargos
Island of Sal
Tel - (+238) 241 37 58; 436 34 21/ 22/ 28
Fax - 00(238) 241 36 13
Coordinator - Vera Zego
Email: vzego@bca.cv
Account Managers:
Dolores Lopes
Email: doloresl@bca.cv
Tel - 00(238) 241 34 36
Cláudio Brito
Email: cbrito@bca.cv
Tel - 00(238) 241 40 36
Jeanina Gizelle M. S. Lima
Email: jlima@bca.cv
 

ISLAND OF BOA VISTA

Branch of Boa Vista
C.P. 21
City of Sal Rei
Island of Boa Vista
Tel - (+238) 251 11 82/ 13 61; 436 34 75/ 77
Manager - Liliana Mendes
Email: lmendes@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Zuleica Gomes Cruz
Email: zcruz@bca.cv

ISLAND OF MAIO

Branch of Maio
Street 1º de Maio
C.P. 15
City of Porto Inglês
Island of Maio
Tel - (+238) 255 11 48/ 12 46; 436 34 75/ 77
Fax - (0238) 255 1118
Manager - Mónica Tavares
Email: monicat@bca.cv
2nd Responsible - Fernando Graça
Email: fgraca@bca.cv

ISLAND OF SANTIAGO

Branch of Praia
Av. Amilcar Cabral (Headquarters) - Plateau
C.P. 474
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tels - (+238) 260 09 14/ 23; 436 30 84/ 89/ 90/ 91
Fax - (+238) 261 3848
Manager - Sofia Barbosa
Email: sofiab@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Bernadete Costa
Email: mcosta@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Guilhermina Sousa
Email: gsousa@bca.cv
If you live in the USA, you can contact the agency of Praia at: 617 979 1013

Branch of Chã de Areia
Chã de Areia
C.P. 474
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tels - (+238) 436 31 81/ 82/ 83
Fax - (+238) 260 6196
Manager - Dúnia Alexandra Ramos
Email: dramos@bca.cv
2nd Responsible - Eunice Teixeira
Email: eunicet@bca.cv

Branch of Achada Santo António I
Achada Sto António
Nexto to Hotel América
C.P. 30 A
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - (+238) 262 1478 / 262 1348
Fax - (+238) 262 1370
Manager - Elizabeth Santos Alexandre
Email: ealexand@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Onivalda Delgado Pires
Email: odelgado@bca.cv

Branch of Achada Santo António II
C.P. 474
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - (+238) 262 32 66 / 33
Fax - (+238) 262 3242
Manager - Dulce Santos
Email: dsantos@bca.cv
2nd Responsible - Emanuel Brito
Email: emanuelb@bca.cv

Branch of Avenida 
Av. City of Lisboa
C.P. 474
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - (+238) 261 6890/91
Fax - (+238) 261 6888
Manager - Admar Frederico
Email: admarf@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Elsa Frederico
Email: efrederico@bca.cv

Branch of Achada São Filipe
C.P. 474
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - (+238) 2647759/49
Fax - (+238) 2647760
Manager - Maria Teresa Borges
Email: mborges@bca.cv
Sub-Manager – Manuela Carvalho
Email: mcarvalh@bca.cv

Branch of Palmarejo Grande
Avenue Santiago
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - (+238) 2629211, 2620565
Fax - (+238) 2629797
Manager - Iliana Rocha
Email: irocha@bca.cv
Account Manager: Aurea Monteiro
Email: auream@bca.cv

Enterprise Office South 1:
Av. Amilcar Cabral (Headquarters) - Plateau
C.P. 474
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - (+238) 260 0922/38/73
Fax - (+238) 261 9660
Coordinator - Dinolita Moreno
Email: dmoreno@bca.cv
Account managers:
Lady Admila Silva
Email: ladys@bca.cv
Marlene Jussara Dias
Email: marlened@bca.cv

Enterprise Office South 2:
Palmarejo Square
Império Building
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - (+238) 262 72 80/ 63; 436 32 46
Fax - (+238) 262 7284
Coordinator - Dinolita Moreno
Email: dmoreno@bca.cv
Account Managers:
Edvaldo Junior do Rosário
Email: erosario@bca.cv
Joyce Rosário
Email: jrosario@bca.cv

Branch of Santa Catarina
Portãozinho
C.P. 139
City of Assomada
Island of Santiago
Tel - (+238) 265 1278/79, 265 3110
Fax - (+238) 265 11 24
Manager - Miguel Landim
Email: mlandim@bca.cv
Sub-Gerente: Edna Oliveira
E-mail: ednao@bca.cv


Branch of Assomada
Liberdade Avenue
C.P. 139
City of Assomada
Island of Santiago
Tel - (+238) 265 40 82/ 92 / 436 32 52
Fax - (+238) 265 21 74
Manager - Miguel Landim
Email: mlandim@bca.cv
Sub-Gerente: Eduarda Monteiro
Email: eduardam@bca.cv

Branch of Tarrafal
C.P. 6
City of Mangue
Island of Santiago
Tel - (+238) 266 11 60/ 70
Fax - (+238) 266 1239
Manager - Isabel Costa
Email: icosta@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Adilson Carvalho
Email: adilsonc@bca.cv

Branch of Santa Cruz
Achada Fátima
C.P. 23
City of Pedra Badejo
Island of Santiago
Tel - (+238) 269 1376/77 / 2694036
Fax - (+238) 269 1388
Manager - José Moniz
Email: jmoniz@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Marisa Ramos
Email: marisar@bca.cv

Branch of São Domingos
Várzea de Igreja
C.P. 474
City of São Domingos
Island of Santiago
Tel - (+238) 268 1480/ 1069
Fax - (+238) 268 1482
Manager - Maria Teresa Borges
Email: mborges@bca.cv
2nd Responsible - Keyla Santos
Email: ksantos@bca.cv
 

ISLAND OF FOGO

Branch of Fogo
Av. Achada Pato
C.P. 4
City of São Filipe
Island of Fogo
Tel - (+238) 281 12 44/ 22 05; 436 34 80/ 81/ 86
Fax - 00(238) 281 1155
Manager - Nereida Barbosa
Email: nereidab@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Antonio Alberto Alves Lopes
Email: alopes@bca.cv
If you live in the USA, you can contact the agency of Fogo at: 617 704 6136

Branch of Mosteiros
City of Igreja
C.P. 32
City of Mosteiros
Island of Fogo
Tel - (+238) 283 14 50/60; 436 34 87/ 88
Fax - 00(238) 283 1492
Manager - Nereida Barbosa
Email: nereidab@bca.cv
2nd Responsible- Sofia Andrade
Email: sandrade@bca.cv

ISLAND OF BRAVA

Branch of Brava
C.P. 60
City of Nova Sintra
Island of Brava
Tel - (+238) 285 12 44/ 54; 436 34 90/ 92
Fax - 00(238) 285 1155
Manager - Paula Reverdes
Email: paular@bca.cv
If you live in the USA, you can contact the agency of Brava at: 617 979 1001

Quick Access

BECOME A BCA CUSTOMER

Learn the advantages of being a BCA customer, start here your relationship with our Bank.

FORMS

Here are the application forms to join the various products and services that BCA has at its disposal.

MARKETS

See the space dedicated to the Capital Markets in Cabo Verde.

BCA REAL ESTATE

Purchase an apartment, a house, a building, or a space for your business / office, through BCA.

2016 Banco Comercial do Atlântico, All Rights Reserved