Get to know the BCA branch network in all the islands of Cape Verde.
e-mail: bca@bca.cv
SWIFT: "BCATCVCV".

Bca Branches Network in Cape Verde

 

ISLAND OF SANTO ANTÃO

Branch of Ribeira Grande
Village C.P. 15
City of Ribeira Grande
Island of Santo Antão
Tel - 00(238) 221 1110, 221 2694, 221 1170
Fax - 00(238) 221 1116
Manager - Osvaldina Brito
Email: obrito@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Octávio Tolentino
Email: octaviot@bca.cv

Branch of Porto Novo
Lombo de Meio C.P. 26
City of Porto Novo
Island of Santo Antão
Tel - 00(238) 222 1354/49/ 24 86
Fax - 00(238) 222 1116
Manager - Elder Rodrigues
Email: elderr@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Fabrizia Tavares
Email: fabriziat@bca.cv

Branch of Paúl
County of Paúl
Island of Santo Antão
Tel - 00(238) 223 2238
Fax - 00(238) 223 2239
Manager - Osvaldina Brito
Email: obrito@bca.cv

Branch of Ponta do Sol
County of Ribeira Grande
Island of Santo Antão
Tel - 00(238) 225 1596
Fax - 00(238) 225 1594
Manager - Osvaldina Brito
Email: obrito@bca.cv

ISLAND OF SÃO VICENTE

Branch of São Vicente
Street Santo António C.P. 19
City of Mindelo
Island of São Vicente
Tel - 00(238) 230 3660/62; 232 8488
Fax - 00(238) 232 8160
Manager - Maisa Crisostomo
Email: maisac@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - José Manuel Nascimento
Email : josen@bca.cv

Branch of Praça Nova
Historic Center of Mindelo
Praça Nova C.P. 790
City of Mindelo
Island of São Vicente
Tel - 00(238) 232 15 36/ 2303691/ 92
Fax - 00(238) 232 15 38
Manager - Lidia Pereira
Email: lpereira@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Edalberto Araújo
Email: earaujo@bca.cv

Branch of Monte Sossego
Street Abílio Duarte
Building 2000 C.P nº 9
City of Mindelo
Island of São Vicente
Tel: 00(238) 231 1620/21, 230 31 18
Fax: 00(238) 232 3606
Manager - Nelson Gomes
Email: ngomes@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Inácio Duarte Monteiro
Email: iduarte@bca.cv

Branch of Fonte Filipe
Alto Sintina C.P. 19
City of Mindelo
Island of São Vicente
Tel - 00(238) 231 16 17/19
Fax - 00(238) 231 16 16
Manager - António Evora
Email: aevora@bca.cv
2nd Responsible - Maria Jesus Souto Mayor Rodrigues
Email: mmaior@bca.cv

Enterprise Office North
São Vicente
Avenue Doutor Baltazar Lopes da Silva
City of Mindelo
Island of São Vicente
Tel - 00(238) 230 36 77/ 63
Fax - 00(238) 231 22 03
Coordinator - Virgínia Pires Correia
Email: vcorreia@bca.cv
2nd Responsible - Carlos Alberto Lima
Email: clima@bca.cv

ISLAND OF SÃO NICOLAU

Branch of São Nicolau
C.P. 17
Cidade Ribeira Brava
Island of São Nicolau
Tel - 00(238) 235 1169/ 1334
Fax - 00(238) 235 1307
Manager - Augusta Cruz
Email: acruz@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Maria Alves
Email: mailto:malves@bca.cv

Branch of Tarrafal (São Nicolau)
Av. António Assis Cadório
C.P. 17
City of Tarrafal
Island of São Nicolau
Tel - 00(238) 236 1142; 236 1786
Fax - 00(238) 236 1142
Manager - Manuel António Freitas
Email: mfreitas@bca.cv
Sub-Manager: Eunice Gertrudes Nascimento Brito
Email: ebrito@bca.cv

ISLAND OF SAL

Branch of Sal
Street of Espargos
C.P. 4
City of Espargos
Island of Sal
Tel - 00(238) 241 1491/95/97; 241 1332/241 1376
Fax - 00(238) 241 1472; 241 2417
Manager - Carla Santos
Email: carlas@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Celina Cruz
Email: ccruz@bca.cv

Branch of Aeroporto Internacional Amilcar Cabral
Amilcar Cabral Airport
C.P. 4
City of Espargos
Island of Sal
Tel - 00(238) 241 1197
Fax - 00(238) 241 1472; 241 2417
Manager - Carla Santos
Email: carlas@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Celina Cruz
Email: ccruz@bca.cv

Branch of Santa Maria
Street Travessa Amilcar Cabral
C.P. 77
City of Santa Maria
Island of Sal
Tel - 00(238) 242 1264
Fax - 00(238) 242 1830
Manager - Elizabeth Alexandre
Email: ealexand@bca.cv
2ª responsible - Aleida Lopes
Email: aleidal@bca.cv

Enterprise Office of Sal
Sal
Street of Espargos
C.P. 4
City of Espargos
Island of Sal
Tel - 00(238) 241 37 58
Fax - 00(238) 241 36 13
Coordinator - Vera Zego
Email: vzego@bca.cv
Account Managers:
Dolores Lopes
Email: doloresl@bca.cv
Tel - 00(238) 241 34 36
Cláudio Brito
Email: cbrito@bca.cv
Tel - 00(238) 241 40 36

ISLAND OF BOA VISTA

Branch of Boa Vista
C.P. 21
City of Sal Rei
Island of Boa Vista
Tel - 00(238) 251 1182; 251 1361
Fax - 00(238) 251 1181
Manager - Valdina Monteiro
Email: vmonteir@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Liliana Mendes
Email: lmendes@bca.cv

ISLAND OF MAIO

Branch of Maio
Street 1º de Maio
C.P. 15
City of Maio
Island of Maio
Tel - (0238) 2 55 1148/255 1246
Fax - (0238) 255 1118
Manager - Alexandrino Anes
Email: aanes@bca.cv
2nd Responsible - Fernando Graça
Email: fgraca@bca.cv

ISLAND OF SANTIAGO

Branch of Praia
Av. Amilcar Cabral (Headquarters)
C.P. 474
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tels - 00(238) 260 0913/14/19
Fax - 00(238) 261 3848
Manager - Sofia Barbosa
Email: sofiab@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Bernadete Costa
Email: mcosta@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Guilhermina Sousa
Email: gsousa@bca.cv
If you live in the USA, you can contact the agency of Praia at: 617 979 1013

Branch of Chã de Areia
Chã de Areia
C.P. 474
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tels - 00(238) 260 8548/49/50/51
Fax - 00(238) 260 6196
Manager - Neusa Melo
Email: nmelo@bca.cv
2nd Responsible - Dúnia Alexandra Ramos
Email: dramos@bca.cv

Branch of Achada Santo António I
Achada Sto António
Nexto to Hotel América
C.P. 30 A
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - 00(238) 262 1478 / 262 1348
Fax - 00(238) 262 1370
Manager - Romina Tavares
Email: rtavares@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Onivalda Delgado Pires
Email: odelgado@bca.cv

Branch of Achada Santo António II
C.P. 474
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - 00(238) 262 3233/262 3266
Fax - 00(238) 262 3242
Manager - Dulce Santos
Email: dsantos@bca.cv
2nd Responsible - Veronica Delgado
Email: vdelgado@bca.cv

Branch of Avenida 
Av. City of Lisboa
C.P. 474
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - 00(238) 261 6890/91
Fax - 00(238) 261 6888
Manager - Admar Frederico
Email: admarf@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Emanuel Brito;
Email: emanuelb@bca.cv

Branch of Achada São Filipe
C.P. 474
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - 00(238) 2647759/49
Fax - 00(238) 2647760
Manager - Maria Teresa Borges
Email: mborges@bca.cv
Responsável - Edna Semedo
Email: esemedo@bca.cv

Branch of Palmarejo Grande
Avenue Santiago
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - 00(238) 2629211, 2620565
Fax - 00(238) 2629797
Manager - Iliana Rocha
Email: irocha@bca.cv
Account Manager: Aurea Monteiro
Email: auream@bca.cv

Enterprise Office South 1:
- Plateau (Headquarters)
C.P. 474
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - 00(238) 260 0922/38/73
Fax - 00(238) 261 9660
Coordinator - Zara Vicente
Email: zarav@bca.cv

Enterprise Office South 2:
Palmarejo
Império Building
City of Praia
Island of Santiago
Tel - 00(238) 261 7164/ 262 7263 / 262 7280
Fax - 00(238) 262 7284
Coordinator: Nelson Moreira
Email: nmoreira@bca.cv
Eliane Santos
Email: elianes@bca.cv
Dinolita Moreno
Email: dmoreno@bca.cv

Branch of Santa Catarina
Portãozinho
C.P. 139
City of Assomada
Island of Santiago
Tel - 00(238) 265 1278/79, 265 3110
Fax - 00(238) 265 11 24
Manager - Miguel Landim
Email: mlandim@bca.cv
Sub-Gerente: Edna Oliveira
E-mail: ednao@bca.cv

Branch of Tarrafal
C.P. 6
City of Tarrafal
Island of Santiago
Tel - 00(238) 266 11 60/ 70
Fax - 00(238) 266 1239
Manager - Isabel Costa
Email: icosta@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Adilson Carvalho
Email: adilsonc@bca.cv

Branch of Santa Cruz
Achada Fátima
C.P. 23
City of Pedra Badejo
Island of Santiago
Tel - 00(238) 269 1376/77 / 2694036
Fax - 00(238) 269 1388
Manager - José Moniz
Email: jmoniz@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Cesaltino Ribeiro
Email: cribeiro@bca.cv

Branch of São Domingos
Várzea de Igreja
C.P. 474
City of São Domingos
Island of Santiago
Tel - 00(238) 268 1480/ 1069
Fax - 00(238) 268 1482
Manager - Maria Teresa Borges
Email: mborges@bca.cv
2nd Responsible - Marisa Ramos
Email: marisar@bca.cv

ISLAND OF FOGO

Branch of Fogo
Av. Achada Pato
C.P. 4
City of São Filipe
Island of Fogo
Tel - 00(238) 281 1244/55, 281 2205
Fax - 00(238) 281 1155
Manager - Ariana Gonçalves
Email: arianag@bca.cv
Sub-Manager - Antonio Alberto Alves Lopes
Email: alopes@bca.cv
If you live in the USA, you can contact the agency of Fogo at: 617 704 6136

Branch of Mosteiros
City of Igreja
C.P. 32
City of Mosteiros
Island of Fogo
Tel - 00(238) 283 14 50/60
Fax - 00(238) 283 1492
Manager - Ariana Gonçalves
Email: arianag@bca.cv
2nd Responsible- Eurico Antonio Gonçalves Teixeira
Email: eurict@bca.cv

ISLAND OF BRAVA

Branch of Brava
C.P. 60
City of Nova Sintra
Island of Brava
Tel - 00(238) 285 1244/ 54
Fax - 00(238) 285 1155
Manager - Ângela Rosa
Email: arosa@bca.cv
If you live in the USA, you can contact the agency of Brava at: 617 979 1001

Quick Access

BECOME A BCA CUSTOMER

Learn the advantages of being a BCA customer, start here your relationship with our Bank.

FORMS

Here are the application forms to join the various products and services that BCA has at its disposal.

MARKETS

See the space dedicated to the Capital Markets in Cabo Verde.

BCA REAL ESTATE

Purchase an apartment, a house, a building, or a space for your business / office, through BCA.

2016 Banco Comercial do Atlântico, All Rights Reserved